Discover the action figures of Snow White

Snow White and the Seven Dwarves is one of Disney's great classics. The story tells the adventures of the young princess called Snow White. Her mother died giving birth to her. Her father remarried another woman, beautiful but vain, who after his father's death turns Snow White into a servant girl. Her stepmother the Queen is obsessed with beauty and has a Magic Mirror to which she very regularly asks who is the most beautiful. Snow White grows up to become a beautiful young woman with "lips as red as a rose, hair as black as ebony and a complexion as snow-white" according to the description of the Magic Mirror which defines her as the most beautiful in the kingdom. She then arouses the jealousy of her mother-in-law.

One day, while she was washing the courtyard of the castle while singing, she is spotted by a prince singing his love to her, dazzled by so much beauty. Furious, the Queen orders her faithful hunter to take her to the woods to kill her. To prove that he has indeed killed Snow White, the Queen asks the hunter to bring her the girl's heart in a jewelry box. The hunter, unable to kill the princess, asks her to flee into the forest and brings the heart of a doe to the Queen.

Snow White takes refuge in a thatched cottage located deep in the woods, which is in fact the property of the Seven Dwarves. Helped by the animals of the forest, she tidies, cleans and de-dusts the thatched cottage. Tired, she falls asleep upstairs in the dwarves' room. The seven dwarves are called Prof, Grumpy, Simple, Sneezy, Shy, Sleepy, and Happy. They work in a diamond mine and at five o'clock they come home whistling merrily. Arriving at their cottage, they discover the young woman lying across three beds who will stay with them as their guest. When the Queen learns that Snow White is not dead, she takes on the appearance of an old woman and offers the princess a poisoned apple that plunges her into an eternal sleep. When the dwarves arrive, it is too late, the princess is already in an eternal death sleep. Arranged in a glass coffin made by the Dwarves, Snow White is found by the young prince who had sung to her of his love. He gives her a kiss of love that breaks the witch's spell. Snow White wakes up, all the animals and the Dwarves sing their happiness and Snow White and her prince live happily ever after.

Find all your favorite characters from this beautiful Pop Cartoon! In this collection, Funko has represented the main characters including Snow White princess in a servant version or in her pretty princess dress, the Seven Dwarves, Prof, Grumpy, Simple, Sneezy, Shy, Sleepy, and Happy. You will also find in Pop version the evil stepmother the Queen with her witch version.

All the Snow White POP figures

🔎 Filter POP by character:

Character POP
POP Snow White 3 figures
POP Dopey 2 figures
POP Grumpy 2 figures
POP Bashful 1 figure
POP Sneezy 1 figure
POP Sleepy 1 figure
POP Happy 1 figure
POP Doc 1 figure
POP Old Witch 1 figure
POP Evil Queen 1 figure

Franchise of Funko POP Snow White

POP collection Snow White has 14 figures 🎉. The first figurine of the collection came out in October 2017, it was the one of Snow White (Glitter) while the last figurine put on sale by Funko for this series is Evil Queen (Diamond Glitter) (which came out in November 2018). This franchise, under the licence of Disney doesn't include (yet) any chase figure. Please note that this franchise does not have multipack (several action figures sold together).

On the price side, the most expensive Snow White POP 💰 (according to our estimation) is Happy, estimated at 91.00$. On the other side, the cheapest POP action figure of Snow White 🤑, estimated at 12.00$ is Snow White.

🗯 News, deals, tips, coming soon,... Don't miss anything and join the community of Funko POP! fans

Funko Advent Calendars Christmas 2023
Page Facebook
Compte Instagram
Compte Twitter