Announcement Coming Soon

Published on 23 August 2021 by Ugo

A Funko POP Artist Series set with 6 Avengers figures

Funko brings the Avengers together again in a set of 6 POP Art Series on a common base. Taken from the Infinty War opus in which the team of superheroes must deliver a final battle against Thanos to save the Earth, this 6-pack will bring a very colorful touch to your Marvel POP collection!

Note: this POP is an Amazon exclusive. It features the 6 Avengers on a common base with POPs in an "artistic" style where each superhero appears under his main color: Thor in purple, Captain America in blue, Black Widow in red, Hawkeye in orange, Hulk in green and Iron Man in yellow.

#avengers #marvel #thor #ironman #blackwidow #hulk #hawkeye #infinitywar #funko #funkopop #comingsoon

Franchises related to this news 💖

🗯 News, deals, tips, coming soon,... Don't miss anything and join the community of Funko POP! fans

Google News
Page Facebook
Compte Instagram
Compte Twitter